Association Events - Upcoming

2019 USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championship

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019

Fargo, ND - Fargo South High School

2019 USATF Minnesota Association Trail Championship

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Saturday, July 6, 2019

Afton, MN - Afton State Park

2019 USATF Minnesota Summer Track & Field Meet #3

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019

St. Louis Park, MN - St Louis Park High School

2019 USATF Minnesota Summer Track & Field Meet #4

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Rosemount, MN - Rosemount High School

2019 USATF Hershey National Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championship

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento State University

2019 USATF Minnesota Summer Track & Field Meet #5

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Tuesday, July 30, 2019

St. Louis Park, MN - St Louis Park High School

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 15 km Championship

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Saint Paul, MN - Crosby Farm Park

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters Fall 10 km Championship

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - Victory Memorial Parkway

2019 USATF Minnesota Men's, Women's and Masters 10 Mile Championship

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium