Association Events - Upcoming

USATF Minnesota Association Indoor Track & Field Championship

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - University of Minnesota Fieldhouse

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 8 km Road Championship

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saint Paul, MN - O'Gara's Bar and Grill

USATF Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting - March

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

Golden Valley, MN - Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

USATF Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting - May

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018

Golden Valley, MN - Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 1 Mile Road Championship

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Near Gold Medal Park

Brian Kraft Memorial 5K Run/Walk

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Lake Nokomis

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters Marathon Championship

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Duluth, MN - Grandma's Marathon

2018 USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championship

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Ames, IA - Iowa State University

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Trail Championship

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Afton, MN - Afton State Park

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 5 km Road Championship

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Basilica of St. Mary's

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 15 km Road Championship

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018

Saint Paul, MN - Crosby Farm Park

USATF Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting - August

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Golden Valley, MN - Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 10 km Road Championship

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Webber Parkway

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters Half Marathon Championship

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Lake Harriet and Lake Calhoun

USATF Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting - September

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Broadway Pizza

USATF Minnesota Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - Broadway Pizza

2018 USATF Minnesota Association Men's, Women's and Masters 10 Mile Road Championship

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018

Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium

USATF Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting - November

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Golden Valley, MN - Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute